Contacts

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Karen HartmanPrincipalSouth Campushartmank@hdsb.ca
Christy PetersonVice-Principal Grade 9South Campuspetersonc@hdsb.ca
Colin SellVice-Principal Grade 10North Campussellc@hdsb.ca
Meredith CammisuliVice-Principal Grade 11South Campuscammisulim@hdsb.ca
Elaine MacRaeVice-Principal Grade 12North Campusmacraee@hdsb.ca

OUR OFFICE STAFF

Elliot AchesonManager of Administrative Operationsachesone@hdsb.ca
Aga Madej General Secretary, South VP'smadeja@hdsb.ca
Shobna Gopaul Library Technician, South Campusgopauls@hdsb.ca


Kathy Christie Senior Secretary to Principal, Southchristiek@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux General Secretary, South Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca
Lindsay Fitz-Gerald Guidance Secretary, South Campus fitzgeraldl1@hdsb.ca


Jana Maslon Senior Secretary, North VP'smaslonj@hdsb.ca
Deborah Cowdell General Secretary, Attendancecowdelld@hdsb.ca
Lynda Walker Guidance Secretary, North Campuswalkerly@hdsb.ca


OUR SOCIAL WORKERS

OUR CARETAKERS

OUR YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST

Meghan HamiltonGrade 9, 10, 12 South Campus hamiltonm@hdsb.ca
Tracy JarvisGrade 11 & North Campus Studentsjarvist@hdsb.ca
Michael PikarchukHead Caretaker, South Campuspikarchukm@hdsb.ca
Kenneth FollickHead Caretaker, North Campusfollickk@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement SpecialistSouth Campus905-464-3680 chenx@hdsb.ca

OUR EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

Phone: 905-845-5200South Fax: 905-845-9136 / North Fax: 905-845-5124
Phone: 905-845-5200 ****** South Fax: 905-845-9136 ****** North Fax: 905-845-5124

LOCATION:

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124

SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136