Guidance Counselors & Support Staff

PHONE: 905-845-5200 SOUTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-9136 NORTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-5124

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Maureen PaciHead of Student Services & Grade 11pacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Steven LebourveauGrade 10 ALP lebourveaus@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 256
Erin DavidsonIB Coordinator Grade 11 IB & 12 IBdavidsone@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 234
Rick PascoeGrade 10pascoeri@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 257
Suzana StosGrade 9 & Grade 9 ALPstoss@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236
Jackie MorrisGrade 12morrisj@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 233

TO ORDER A TRANSCRIPT CONTACT:

Lindsay Fitz-Gerald Guidance Secretary fitzgeraldl1@hdsb.ca South Campus, ext. 230
Aga MadejGuidance Secretarymadeja@hdsb.caNorth Campus, ext. 253

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS & STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Ava Frans Social Worker, Grade 9 & 10fransa@hdsb.caMonday, Wednesday & Friday onlySouth Campus
Tracy JarvisSocial Worker, Grade 11, 12 & North Studentsjarvist@hdsb.caNorth Campus
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca


Maya Al-YasYouth Settlement Specialistalyasm@hdsb.ca
Launa LarleeStudent Success Leaderlarleel@hdsb.ca


Bonnie HusainStudent Success Teacherhusainb@hdsb.ca