Guidance Counselors & Support Staff

PHONE: 905-845-5200 SOUTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-9136 NORTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-5124

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Maureen PaciHead of Student Services , Grade 11 and Grade 10 G-Lpacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Erin DavidsonIB Coordinator, Grade 11 & 12 IB and Grade 10 M-Sdavidsone@hdsb.ca
Suzana StosALP Coordinator, Grade 9 and Grade 10 A-Fstoss@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236
Jackie MorrisGrade 12 and Grade 10 T-Zmorrisj@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 233
Grade 10 (Alphabetically):A-F: Suzana StosG-L: Maureen PaciM-S: Erin DavidsonT-Z: Jackie Morris

TO ORDER A TRANSCRIPT CONTACT:

Lindsay Fitz-Gerald Guidance Secretary fitzgeraldl1@hdsb.ca South Campus, ext. 230
Aga MadejGuidance Secretary & North VPs Secretarymadeja@hdsb.caNorth Campus, ext. 253

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS & STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Deidre StajduharGrades 9, 10 & 12stajduhard@hdsb.ca

Emma DeBonoGrade 11debonoe@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

Narine EndrawesYouth Settlement Specialist (Arabic)endrawesn@hdsb.ca
Launa LarleeStudent Success Leaderlarleel@hdsb.ca