Guidance Staff & Transcripts

PHONE: 905-845-5200 SOUTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-9136 NORTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-5124

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Steve LebourveauGrade 9 Counselorlebourveaus@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 257
Suzana StosGrade 10 Counselor ALP Coordinatorstoss@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236
Jackie MorrisGrade 11 Counselormorrisj@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 233
Maureen PaciGrade 12 CounselorHead of Student Servicespacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Erin DavidsonGrade 11 & 12 IB CounselorIB Coordinator davidsone@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 234
Lindsay Fitz-GeraldGuidance Secretaryfitzgeraldl1@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 239
Aga MadejGuidance Secretarymadeja@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 253

INFORMATION TO ORDER A TRANSCRIPT CAN BE FOUND BY CLICKING HERE:

Transcript Request


TRANSCRIPTS CAN BE PAID ONLINE BY CLICKING HERE:

Pay Transcript Fee Online

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS & STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Deidre StajduharGrades 9, 10 & 12stajduhard@hdsb.ca

Emma De BonoGrade 11debonoe@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

Narine EndrawesYouth Settlement Specialist (Arabic)endrawesn@hdsb.ca
Launa LarleeStudent Success Leaderlarleel@hdsb.ca