Contacts


Phone: 905-845-5200
South Campus Fax: 905-845-9136 North Campus Fax: 905-845-5124

ADMINISTRATION

Christy PetersonPrincipalSouth Campuspetersonc@hdsb.ca
Kate St. OngeVice-Principal Grade 9North Campusstongek@hdsb.ca
Hiren MistryVice-Principal Grade 10South Campusmistryh@hdsb.ca
Janet MarchVice-Principal Grade 11North Campusmarchj@hdsb.ca
Robin ToffoloVice-Principal Grade 12South Campustoffolor@hdsb.ca

OFFICE STAFF

Elliot AchesonBusiness ManagerSouth Campusachesone@hdsb.ca
Jason PiresLibrary TechnicianSouth Campuspiresj@hdsb.ca
Kathy Christie Senior Administrative AssistantSouth Campuschristiek@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux Administrative AssistantNorth Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca
Tayyaba Imran Senior Administrative AssistantSouth Campusimrant@hdsb.ca
Huma UsmanAdmin. Assistant, Attendance SupportSouth Campususmanhu@hdsb.ca
Milena Hadzieva-Kuzmanovic Admin. Assistant, GuidanceSouth Campushadzievakuzm@hdsb.ca
Susan LefebvreAdmin. Assistant, Attendance SupportSouth Campuslefebvres@hdsb.ca

SOCIAL WORKERS & YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST

Emily DeBonoSocial Workerdebonoe@hdsb.ca
Deidre StajduharSocial Workerstajduhard@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

CARETAKERS

John-Paul PompiliHead Caretaker, North Campuspompilij@hdsb.ca
Victor RitariHead Caretaker, South Campusritariv@hdsb.ca
Ron HolwellEvening Caretaker, South CampusEmail: holwellr@hdsb.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

2022-2023 WHITE OAKS S.S. EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS & TEACHING STAFF

LOCATION

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124

SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136