Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Karen HartmanPrincipalSouth Campushartmank@hdsb.ca
Meredith CammisuliVice-Principal Grade 9North Campuscammisulim@hdsb.ca
Robin ToffoloVice-Principal Grade 10South Campustoffolor@hdsb.ca
Christy PetersonVice-Principal Grade 11South Campuspetersonc@hdsb.ca
Colin SellVice-Principal Grade 12North Campussellc@hdsb.ca
Elliot AchesonManager of Administrative Operationsachesone@hdsb.ca
Jason PiresLibrary Technician, South Campuspiresj@hdsb.ca
Kathy Christie Senior Secretary to Principal, Southchristiek@hdsb.ca
Tayyaba Imran Senior Secretary, South VP'simrant@hdsb.ca
Lindsay Fitz-Gerald South Guidance Secretary fitzgeraldl1@hdsb.ca
Aga Madej North Guidance Secretary & North VP'smadeja@hdsb.ca
Gabriella GianniniAttendance Secretary, South Campusgianninig@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux General Secretary, South Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca

SOCIAL WORKERS

YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS

CARETAKERS

Deidre StajduharGrade 9 & 10 South Campus stajduhard@hdsb.ca

Meghan HamiltonGrade 11, 12 & North Campus Studentshamiltonm@hdsb.ca
Maya Al-YasYouth Settlement Specialistalyasm@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca
Artford ChikokaHead Caretaker, South Campuschikokaa@hdsb.ca
Kenneth FollickHead Caretaker, North Campusfollickk@hdsb.ca
Linamara LouzadaEvening Caretaker, South Campuslouzadal@hdsb.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

Phone: 905-845-5200South Fax: 905-845-9136 / North Fax: 905-845-5124
WOSS Staff Extensions for wossweb 2020-2021

LOCATION

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124

SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136