Contacts

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Karen HartmanPrincipalSouth Campushartmank@hdsb.ca
Robin ToffoloVice-Principal Grade 9South Campustoffolor@hdsb.ca
Christy PetersonVice-Principal Grade 10South Campuspetersonc@hdsb.ca
Colin SellVice-Principal Grade 11North Campussellc@hdsb.ca
Meredith CammisuliVice-Principal Grade 12North Campuscammisulim@hdsb.ca

OUR OFFICE STAFF

Elliot AchesonManager of Administrative Operationsachesone@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux General Secretary, South Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca
Kathy Christie Senior Secretary to Principal, Southchristiek@hdsb.ca
Barb JorritsmaAttendance Secretary, South Campusjorritsmab@hdsb.ca
Jana Maslon Senior Secretary, South VP'smaslonj@hdsb.ca
Taylor NisbetLibrary Technician, South Campusnisbett@hdsb.ca
Aga Madej North Guidance Secretary & North VP'smadeja@hdsb.ca
Lindsay Fitz-Gerald South Guidance Secretary fitzgeraldl1@hdsb.ca

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS

OUR CARETAKERS

OUR YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS

Ava Frans Grade 9 & 10 South Campus fransa@hdsb.caMonday, Wednesday & Friday only
Tracy JarvisGrade 11, 12 & North Campus Studentsjarvist@hdsb.ca
Artford ChikokaHead Caretaker, South Campuschikokaa@hdsb.ca
Kenneth FollickHead Caretaker, North Campusfollickk@hdsb.ca
Victor SolEvening Caretaker, South Campussolv@hdsb.ca
Maya Al-YasYouth Settlement Specialistalyasm@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

OUR EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

Phone: 905-845-5200South Fax: 905-845-9136 / North Fax: 905-845-5124
Phone: 905-845-5200 ****** South Fax: 905-845-9136 ****** North Fax: 905-845-5124

LOCATION

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124

SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136