Contacts


Phone: 905-845-5200South Fax: 905-845-9136 / North Fax: 905-845-5124

ADMINISTRATION

Christy PetersonPrincipalSouth Campuspetersonc@hdsb.ca
Hiren MistryVice-Principal Grade 9South Campusemail: mistryh@hdsb.ca
Jodie SchnurrVice-Principal Grade 10North Campusschnurrj@hdsb.ca
Robin ToffoloVice-Principal Grade 11South Campustoffolor@hdsb.ca
Peter StevensVice-Principal Grade 12North Campusstevensp@hdsb.ca

OFFICE STAFF

Elliot AchesonManager of Administrative Operationsachesone@hdsb.ca
Jason PiresLibrary Technician, South Campuspiresj@hdsb.ca
Kathy Christie Senior Secretary to Principal, South Campuschristiek@hdsb.ca
Tayyaba Imran Senior Secretary to VP's, South Campusimrant@hdsb.ca
Aga MadejGuidance Secretary, South Campusmadeja@hdsb.ca
Milena Hadzieva-KuzmanovicAttendance Secretary, South Campushadzievakuzm@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux General Secretary, South Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca
TBA General Secretary, North CampusEmail TBA

CARETAKERS

SOCIAL WORKERS

YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST

Victor RitariHead Caretaker, South Campusritariv@hdsb.ca
Jeremy BurninghamHead Caretaker, North Campusburninghamj@hdsb.ca
Linamara LouzadaEvening Caretaker, South Campuslouzadal@hdsb.ca
Deidre StajduharSocial Worker, Grades 9, 10 & 12stajduhard@hdsb.ca
Elaine FungSocial Worker, Grade 11funge@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

WOSS Staff Extensions for wossweb 2020-2021

LOCATION

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124

SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136