Contacts


Phone: 905-845-5200
South  Campus Fax:  905-845-9136 North Campus Fax:   905-845-5124

ADMINISTRATION

Derek GrahamPrincipalSouth Campusgrahamd@hdsb.ca
Robin ToffoloVice-Principal Grade 9South Campustoffolor@hdsb.ca
Peter StevensVice-Principal Grade 10North Campusstevensp@hdsb.ca
Hiren MistryVice-Principal Grade 11South Campusmistryh@hdsb.ca
Janet MarchVice-Principal Grade 12North Campusmarchj@hdsb.ca

OFFICE STAFF

Elliot AchesonBusiness ManagerSouth Campusachesone@hdsb.ca
Kathy Christie Senior Administrative AssistantSouth Campuschristiek@hdsb.ca
Melanie MorinSenior Administrative AssistantSouth Campusmorinm@hdsb.ca
Gail Deveaux  Administrative AssistantNorth Campusdeveauxg@hdsb.ca
Jason PiresLibrary TechnicianSouth Campuspiresj@hdsb.ca
Michele Everett Administrative Assistant, GuidanceSouth Campuseverettm@hdsb.ca 
Emily HensbyAdministrative AssistantSouth Campushensbye@hdsb.ca
Susan LefebvreAdministrative Assistant, AttendanceSouth Campuslefebvres@hdsb.ca

SOCIAL WORKERS  &  YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST

Deidre StajduharSocial Worker South CampusGrade 9, 10, 12, IB, CPPstajduhard@hdsb.ca
Nicole DassSocial Worker North CampusGrade 11, Transitions, LEAP, CPPdassni@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca

 CARETAKERS

John-Paul PompiliHead Caretaker, North Campuspompilij@hdsb.ca
Victor RitariHead Caretaker, South Campusritariv@hdsb.ca
Ron HolwellEvening Caretaker, South CampusEmail: holwellr@hdsb.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS AND TEACHING STAFF

2022-2023 SEMESTER 2 - WHITE OAKS S.S. EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS & TEACHING STAFF

LOCATION

NORTH CAMPUS

Centre for Science & Technology


1055 McCraney Street EastOakville, ON  L6H 1H9
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-5124


SOUTH CAMPUS

School Administration Centre


1330 Montclair DriveOakville, ON  L6H 1Z5
Phone: (905) 845-5200Fax: (905) 845-9136