Guidance Staff

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Yeng-Ching LeeGrade 9 Counselorleeye@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236
Steve LebourveauGrade 10 Counselorlebourveaus@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 257
Maureen PaciGrade 11 Counselor andHead of Student Servicespacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Jackie MorrisGrade 12 Counselormorrisj@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 233
Erin DavidsonGrade 11 & 12 IB Counselor and IB Coordinator davidsone@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 234
Rick PascoeCooperative Educationpascoeri@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 258
Milena Hadzieva-Kuzmanovic Guidance Administrative Assistanthadzievakuzm@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 230

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST & STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Emma DeBono Social Workerdebonoe@hdsb.ca
Deidre StajduharSocial Workerstajduhard@hdsb.ca

Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca
Bonnie Husain / Launa LarleeStudent Success Leaders husainb@hdsb.ca and larleel@hdsb.ca