Guidance Staff

PHONE: 905-845-5200 SOUTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-9136 NORTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-5124

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Steve LebourveauGrade 9 Counselorlebourveaus@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 257
Suzana StosGrade 10 Counselor ALP Coordinatorstoss@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236
Jackie MorrisGrade 11 Counselormorrisj@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 233
Maureen PaciGrade 12 CounselorHead of Student Servicespacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Erin DavidsonGrade 11 & 12 IB CounselorIB Coordinator davidsone@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 234
Rick PascoeCooperative Educationpascoeri@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 258
Aga MadejGuidance Secretarymadeja@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 230

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALISTS & STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM

Deidre StajduharSocial Worker, Grades 9, 10 & 12stajduhard@hdsb.ca
Elaine FungSocial Worker, Grade 11funge@hdsb.ca
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.ca
Bonnie HusainStudent Success Leaderhusainb@hdsb.ca