Student Services

PHONE: 905-845-5200 SOUTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-9136 NORTH CAMPUS FAX: 905-845-5124

OUR GUIDANCE STAFF

Maureen PaciHead of Student Services (Acting)/Grade 9 ALPpacim@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 235
Jackie MorrisGrade 12morrisj@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 257


Erin DavidsonIB Coordinator, Grade 11 & 12davidsone@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 234
Rick PascoeGrade 11pascoeri@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 256

Steven LebourveauGrade 10 ALP lebourveaus@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 233
Suzana StosGrade 9 & 10stoss@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 236

Cate Mistruzzi/Karen CoulterELL and Visa Studentsmistruzzina@hdsb.ca South Campus ext. 252

TO ORDER A TRANSCRIPT CONTACT:


Lindsay Fitz-Gerald Guidance Secretaryfitzgeraldl1@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 230

Lynda Walker Guidance Secretarywalkerly@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 259

USEFUL FORMS:

OUR SOCIAL WORKERS, STUDENT SUCCESS TEAM & YOUTH SETTLEMENT SPECIALIST

Meghan HamiltonSocial Worker, Grade 9, 10, 12hamiltonm@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 232
Tracy JarvisSocial Worker, Grade 11 & North Campus Studentsjarvist@hdsb.caNorth Campus ext. 261
Launa LarleeStudent Success Leaderlarleel@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 269
Bonnie HusainStudent Success Teacherhusainb@hdsb.caSouth Campus ext. 277
Xiaoou ChenYouth Settlement Specialistchenx@hdsb.caSouth Campus cell: 905-464-3680